TIP/CN Episode Guide Weblog
Preferences
TIPs Account
×
The Idiologic Podcast is becoming Complicated Noise. You may have noticed a few files being served from there now.

Guide/Player Preferences

Your preferences will be saved in browser cookies. If you clear your browser cookies, your preferences for TIP will be lost.

Guide Preferences
Presentation
View the list in different ways
Grid
List
Compact
Artwork

Episodes per page
Limit the number of episodes per page
12
24
48

Show Button Labels
On the grid layout, show the button labels
No
Yes

Player Preferences
Autoplay on Player
Turn on autoplay for the web podcast episode player
No
Yes

Use TIP-themed Player
Which player would you like to use?
Browser
TIP-themed

Close Preferences
Showing All Upcoming Episode(s) (Oldest First)
#36: Bliss of Another Kind
Posting on
Friday, 26th July 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#37: Unknown (August 1/2)
Posting on
Friday, 9th August 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#38: Unknown (August 2/2)
Posting on
Friday, 23rd August 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#39: Unknown (Sept 1/2)
Posting on
Friday, 13th September 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#40: Unknown (Sept 2/2)
Posting on
Friday, 27th September 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#41: Unknown (October)
Posting on
Friday, 18th October 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#42: Unknown (November 1/2)
Posting on
Friday, 1st November 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#43: I Will Miss You, Australia
Posting on
Friday, 15th November 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#44: Motherland
Posting on
Friday, 6th December 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#45: Merry Christmas
Posting on
Friday, 20th December 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#46: Happy New Year 2019
Posting on
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
#47: Introduction (Jan 2020)
Posting on
Friday, 3rd January 2020
Sorry, there isn't a description yet.
info
Information
12

× Avatar

Login Unavailable

It looks like the login system is unavailable at this time. Please try again later.